Skip navigation
International sales offices

International sales offices

We have an extensive network of sales offices with the global reach and expertise to grow and support your business.

Offering specialist supply chain management services, we are able to supply our full range of steel products in established and emerging markets globally.


 Select a country: :

China

Tata Steel

Room 1806 Henderson Metropolitan

155 Tianjin Road

Shanghai 200001

China


T  +86 21 33661616

F  +86 21 33040108

E  shanghai@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Czech Republic

Tata Steel

Mala Stepanska 9

Praha 2 - 120 00

Czech Republic


T  +420 2 2492 0477

F  +420 2 2491 9546

E  prague@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Denmark

Tata Steel

Frederiksborgvej 23

3520 Farum

Denmark


T  +45 39 960900

F  +45 39 960949

E  denmark@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Egypt

Tata Steel

First Floor

190 Fifth District buildings

Street 28, Cheoueifat

Fifth Settlement, New Cairo

Egypt


T  +20 (0)2 261 77 622

F  +20 (0)2 261 64 318

E  cairo@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Finland

Tata Steel

Hitsaajankatu 22

00810 Helsinki

Finland


T  +358 9 4542450

F  +358 9 45424520

E  helsinki@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



France

Tata Steel

3 Allee des Barbanniers

F-92632 Gennevilliers Cedex

France


T  +33 (0) 1414 73319

F  +33 (0) 1412 19475

E  paris@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Germany

Tata Steel

Am Trippelsberg 48

40589 Düsseldorf

Germany


T  +49 211 4926-0

F  +49 211 4926-282

E  dusseldorf@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Hong Kong Sar

Tata Steel

Unit 2106-10, Devon House

979 King's Road, Quarry Bay

Hong Kong

Hong Kong Sar


T  +852 2807 0196

F  +852 2503 1805

E  hong-kong@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



India

Tata Steel

Chettinad Sigapi Achi Building, 8th Floor, 18/3

Rukmani Lakshmipathy Salai (Marshall Road),

Egmore,

Chennai

India


T  +91-(0)44-28518683 / 28551970

F  +91-(0)44-28518650

E  narsingh.rao@tatasteel.com


Tata Steel

3rd Floor, One Forbes,

Dr V B Gandhi Marg,

Fort,

Mumbai 400-001

India


T  ++91 22 64794662/65

F  +91 22 2287 5148

E  rupesh.patil@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Indonesia

Tata Steel

Level 11, World Trade Centre

29/31 Jalan Jendral Sudirman

12920 Jakarta

Indonesia


T  +62 21 521 1508

F  +62 21 521 1334

E  jakarta@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Italy

Tata Steel

Via G.G. Winckelmann n.2

20146 Milano

Italy


T  +39 02 422 5541

F  +39 02 422 5542 50

E  milan@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Japan

Tata Steel

Oak Minami Azabu Building

2F 3-19-23 Minami - Azabu Minato-ku,

Tokyo

Japan


T  +81 3 4580 2717

F  +81 3 4580 2701

E  tokyo@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Korea - South

Tata Steel

4th Floor,

504, Teheran Ro

Gangnam-gu

Seoul 135-725

Korea - South


T  +822 6004 1336

F  +822 3450 1510

E  seoul@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Libya

Tata Steel

Hassy Masoud Street

Madina Siahyia,

Near Souq Al-Qubab,

Tripoli, Libya

Libya


T  + 218 (0) 21 483 9534

F  + 218 (0) 21 484 4071

E  tripoli@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Malaysia

Tata Steel

Suite B-02-05

Dataran 3 Two,

No 2 Jalan 19/1, 46300 Petaling Jaya

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Malaysia


T  +6012 282 5228

E  malaysia@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Netherlands

Tata Steel

Ankerkade 71

6222NL Maastricht

Netherlands


T  +31 (0) 43 4079 219

F  +31 (0) 43 4079 297

E  benelux@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Nigeria

Tata Steel

No 1 Henry Ojogho Crescent

Block 190A, Plot 14

Lekki Phase 1

Lagos

Nigeria


T  +234 (0) 1 7303623

F  +234 (0) 1 2719367

E  lagos@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Poland

Tata Steel

ul. Piastowska 7

40-005 Katowice

Poland


T  +48 32 608 3510

F  +48 32 6083502

E  katowice@tatasteel.com

T  +48 32 608 3502


Back to Top



Portugal

Tata Steel

Estrada Nacional 249

Multi Business Center - D8

Abóboda

2785-035 São Domingos de Rana

Portugal


T  +351 217 817 040

F  +351 217 817 049

E  lisbon@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Qatar

Tata Steel

c/o Almana Steel Dubai (Jersey) Limited

PO Box 4987, Almana Tower, 9th Floor #9B

Airport Road,

Doha

Qatar


T  +974 4460 3819

F  +974 4460 2773

E  doha@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Romania

Tata Steel

Calea Floreasca 169A

A Building, 4th Floor

Campus 10, Office 2039-2044

1st district, Bucharest,014472

Romania


T  +40 723 160 381

F  +40 318 602 100

E  bucharest@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Singapore

Tata Steel

22, Tanjong Kling Road

Singapore

628048

Singapore


T  +65 6297 6678

F  +65 6297 6682

E  singapore@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



South Africa

Tata Steel

229 Hull Road

Rynfield

Benoni

Republic of South Africa

South Africa


T  +27 (011) 849 8500

F  +27 (011) 849 8501

E  south.africa@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Spain

Tata Steel

Calle Rosario Pino 14-16

Torre Rioja, 4 Planta

28020 Madrid

Spain


T  +34 91 425 2910

F  +34 91 572 1295

E  madrid@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Sweden

Tata Steel

Amerikahuset

Barlastgatan 2

41463 Gothenburg

Sweden


T  +46 31 779 3200

F  +46 31 779 3228

E  gothenburg@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Switzerland

Tata Steel

Wartenbergstrasse 40

CH-4052

Basel

Switzerland


T  +41 61 378 98 28

F  +41 61 378 98 29

E  basel@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Taiwan

Tata Steel

Room. 601, 4F.,

No.25, Sec. 1, Dunhua South Road, Songshan Dist.,

Taipei City

(Mercury Star Business Center)

Taiwan


T  +886 (0)2 2577 4352 ext. 601/801

F  +886 (0)2 2577 4157

E  taipei@tatasteel.com

T  +852 9883 8940


Back to Top



Thailand

Tata Steel

14th Floor, 66 Soi Asoke,

Sukhumvit 21Rd, North Klongtoey

Wattana

Bangkok

Thailand


T  +662 664 2901 - 2903

F  +662 664 2905

E  thailand@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



Turkey

Tata Steel

48 Cumhuriyet Cad.

Pegasus Bldg. Floor 7

34367 Harbiye

Istanbul

Turkey


T  +90 (212) 241 5700

F  +90 (212) 241 6366

E  istanbul@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



United Arab Emirates

Tata Steel

PO Box 18294

Jebel Ali

Dubai

United Arab Emirates


T  +971 (0) 4 8873 232

F  +971 (0) 4 8873 955

E  dubai@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



United States

Tata Steel

Houston office

10370 Richmond Avenue, Suite 1325

Houston, TX 77042-4141

United States


T  +1 713 360 3003

F  +1 713 360 3020

E  TSIAH@tatasteel.com


Tata Steel

Chicago office

475 N. Martingale Road, Suite 400

Schaumburg, IL 60173

United States


T  +1 847 619 0400 or 1800 542 6244 (N.America only)

F  +1 847 619 0468

E  TSIA@tatasteel.com


Back to Top



My Order