• Choose Language
  • Board

    The Board of Tata Steel Europe Limited carries out oversight functions and oversees strategic priorities.

    Secretary to the Company: Ms Helen Matheson

    Deputy secretary to the Company: Ms Vanessa Gidwani

    Members of the Board are:

    Mr. T. V. Narendran is the Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director of Tata Steel Limited.

    Dr. Henrik Adam is the Chief Executive Officer of Tata Steel in Europe.

    Mr Sandip Biswas is Executive Director of Tata Steel in Europe

    Dr Blauwhoff holds a doctorate in Technical Sciences and has over 30 years of experience in the energy industry, in particular the downstream oil and gas business.

    Mr Koushik Chatterjee is the Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer of Tata Steel Limited.

    Dr Hans Fischer is a Non-Executive Director on the Board of Tata Steel Europe

    Mr. N.K. Misra is Executive Director Finance of Tata Steel's European Operations.

    Executive committee

    The day-to-day management of Tata Steel in Europe is conducted through its Executive Committee, the senior decision-making body which also sets strategic priorities.

    Find out more