• Choose Language
  • Board

    The Board of Tata Steel in Europe carries out oversight functions and oversees strategic priorities.

    Secretary to the Board: Ms Helen Matheson

    Deputy secretary to the Board: Ms Vanessa Gidwani

    Members of the Board are:

    Mr Andrew Robb is Chairman of Tata Steel Europe Limited (TSE).

    Mr Narendran is a Mechanical Engineer from REC (NIT) Trichy and MBA from IIM Calcutta.

    Dr Blauwhoff holds a doctorate in Technical Sciences and has over 30 years of experience in the energy industry, in particular the downstream oil and gas business.

    Koushik joined Tata Steel in 1995 was appointed Vice President (Finance) in 2004.

    Mr. N.K. Misra is Executive Director Finance of Tata Steel's European Operations.

    Executive committee

    The day-to-day management of Tata Steel in Europe is conducted through its Executive Committee, the senior decision-making body which also sets strategic priorities.

    Find out more