• Choose Language
  • International sales offices

    We have an extensive network of sales offices with the global reach and expertise to grow and support your business.

    Offering specialist supply chain management services, we are able to supply our full range of steel products in established and emerging markets globally.

    Select a country:

    Brazil

    Tata Steel

    c/o SIS Intelligence

    Brigadeiro Faria Lima

    1685 Conj. 5J

    Sao Paulo, SP

    Brazil

    T  +55 11 2337 1678

    E  brazil@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    China

    Tata Steel

    Room 2306

    568 Hengfeng Road

    Zhabei District, 200070

    Shanghai

    China

    T  +86 21 33661616

    F  +86 21 33040108

    E  shanghai@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Czech Republic

    Tata Steel

    Mala Stepanska 9

    Praha 2 - 120 00

    Czech Republic

    T  +420 2 2492 0477

    F  +420 2 2491 9546

    E  prague@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Denmark

    Tata Steel

    Frederiksborgvej 23

    3520 Farum

    Denmark

    T  +45 39 960900

    F  +45 39 960949

    E  denmark@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Finland

    Tata Steel

    Hitsaajankatu 22

    00810 Helsinki

    Finland

    T  +358 9 4542450

    F  +358 9 45424520

    E  helsinki@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    France

    Tata Steel

    3 Allee des Barbanniers

    F-92632 Gennevilliers Cedex

    France

    T  +33 (0) 1414 73329

    F  +33 (0) 1412 19475

    E  paris@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Germany

    Tata Steel

    Am Trippelsberg 48

    40589 Düsseldorf

    Germany

    T  +49 211 4926-0

    F  +49 211 4926-282

    E  dusseldorf@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Hong Kong Sar

    Tata Steel

    Unit 603B, Empire Centre

    68 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui East

    Kowloon

    Hong Kong

    Hong Kong Sar

    T  +852 2807 0196

    F  +852 2503 1805

    E  hong-kong@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    India

    Tata Steel

    Regional Market Development

    One Forbes, 3rd Floor, Dr V B Gandhi Marg

    Fort

    Mumbai 400-001

    India

    T  + 91 22 6749 4665

    E  mumbai@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Italy

    Tata Steel

    Via G.G. Winckelmann n.2

    20146 Milano

    Italy

    T  +39 02 422 5541

    F  +39 02 422 5542 50

    E  milano@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Japan

    Tata Steel

    Oak Minami Azabu Building

    2F 3-19-23 Minami - Azabu Minato-ku,

    Tokyo 106-0047

    Japan

    T  +81 3 4580 2717

    F  +81 3 4580 2701

    E  tokyo@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Mexico

    Tata Steel

    Central Park – Corporativa 1

    Armando Birlain Shaffler 2001 - Int. 16C

    Colonia Centro Sur

    Querétaro, QRO

    Mexico

    T  +52 1 442 6737501

    E  mexico@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Poland

    Tata Steel

    ul. Piastowska 7

    40-005 Katowice

    Poland

    T  +48 32 608 3510

    F  +48 32 6083502

    E  katowice@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Portugal

    Tata Steel

    BelaVista Office

    Estrada de Paço de Arcos, 66-66a

    2735-336 Cacém

    Portugal

    T  +351 217 817 040

    F  +351 217 817 049

    E  lisbon@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Romania

    Tata Steel

    Calea Floreasca 169A

    A Building, 4th Floor

    Campus 10, Office 2039-2044

    1st district, Bucharest,014472

    Romania

    T  +40 723 160 381

    F  +40 318 602 100

    E  bucharest@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Singapore

    Tata Steel

    22, Tanjong Kling Road

    Singapore

    628048

    Singapore

    T  +65 6297 6678

    F  +65 6297 6682

    E  singapore@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    South Africa

    Tata Steel

    39 Lakefields Avenue

    Lakefields

    Benoni 1500

    South Africa

    T  +27 (011) 849 8500

    F  +27 (011) 849 8501

    E  south.africa@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Spain

    Tata Steel

    Calle Rosario Pino 14-16

    Torre Rioja, 9 Planta

    28020 Madrid

    Spain

    T  +34 91 425 2910

    F  +34 91 572 1295

    E  madrid@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Sweden

    Tata Steel

    Amerikahuset

    Barlastgatan 2

    41463 Gothenburg

    Sweden

    T  +46 31 779 3200

    F  +46 31 779 3228

    E  gothenburg@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Thailand

    Tata Steel

    Rasa Tower 1

    14th Floor, 555 Phaholyothin Road,

    Chatuchak,

    Bangkok, 10900

    Thailand

    T  +662 937 0060

    E  thailand@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Turkey

    Tata Steel

    48 Cumhuriyet Cad.

    Pegasus Bldg. Floor 7

    34367 Harbiye

    Istanbul

    Turkey

    T  +90 (212) 241 5700

    F  +90 (212) 241 6366

    E  istanbul@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    United Arab Emirates

    Tata Steel

    PO Box 18294

    Jebel Ali

    Dubai

    United Arab Emirates

    T  +971 (0) 4 8873 232

    F  +971 (0) 4 8873 966

    E  dubai@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    United States

    Tata Steel

    26777 Central Park Blvd

    Suite 150

    Southfield

    United States

    T  +1 248 809 1330

    E  detroit@tatasteel.com

    Back to top

    Tata Steel

    Chicago office

    475 N. Martingale Road, Suite 400

    Schaumburg, IL 60173

    United States

    T  +1 847 619 0400 or 1800 542 6244 (N.America only)

    F  +1 847 619 0468

    E  chicago@tatasteel.com

    Back to top